Under Nameless Stars – Zenn Scarlett #2 cover

1237893_437805869671157_1091935950_nI don’t usually make much of a hullabaloo about covers and posting them unless I’m part of some kind of reveal… but I had to make an exception here. I adored Zenn Scarlett so much and I particularly loved the cover.

Never mind the fact that Under Nameless Stars couldn’t possibly be any cooler a name for a science fiction novel, but just look at that cover! It’s stunning, Whilst I’m not certain about what Zenn is wearing (it looks a little sexy and impractical for Zenn), the cover is just so stunning. ヽ(*⌒∇⌒*)ノ

It’s astoundingly awesome. Who wouldn’t see that book and fall in love with the cover and the typography? It’s perfect. I’m so damn psyched for this book.

But damn, just look at that cover again. The colouring, the… the everything. I’m loving that this one is so dark and so slick. I’m seriously in love with this cover. Under Nameless Stars is going to look so hot on my shelves next to Zenn Scarlett. Oh yes. ヽ(*≧ω≦)ノ

Leave a Reply

